Vacuum bags for food packaging

This type of packaging for meat, fish, dairy products, fresh fruits and vegetables, salads and ready-to-cook foods, bakery and confectionery products. Vacuum bags have indisputable advantages in comparison with conventional polyethylene.

Firstly, impermeability. Packages prevent getting inside of oxygen, water vapour and other gases which are able tospoile  a product in a short period.

Secondly, enhanceablestrenghts. For this reason tape is widely used with the different forms of including angular. Except it, application of such packing is also possible for products having bones, that quite often meets in meat products.

Thirdly, safety. It is confirmed by corresponding norms. Packages for a vacuum packing are made from ecofriendly materials. They are not toxic and do not contain harmful chemicals. So, their application is absolutely safe and does not render even slightest negative influence on product.

Fourthly, wonderful consumer properties. A vacuum package is absolutely transparent. A juicy and fresh look of product is an effective and powerful stimulus to purchase exactly your commodity.

Finally, cost. A cost of packages for product vacuum packaging – is a quite low. So it does not impact on a final offer to customer. Thus, it does not decrease the demand on a commodity. Therefore, such film can afford any company – from a large network to small pavilions and packing workshops.

Пакеты для вакуумной упаковки

Этот вид упаковки для мяса, рыбы, молочных продуктов, свежих фруктов и овощей, салатов и готовых блюд, хлебобулочных и кондитерских изделий. Вакуумные мешки имеют неоспоримые преимущества по сравнению с обычным полиэтиленом.

Во-первых, непроницаемость. Пакеты предотвращают попадание внутрь кислорода, водяного пара и других газов, способных быстро израсходовать продукт.

Во-вторых, повышается эффективность. По этой причине лента широко используется с различными формами включения углов. Кроме этого, применение такой упаковки также возможно для продуктов, имеющих кости, что нередко встречается в мясных продуктах.

В-третьих, безопасность. Это подтверждается соответствующими нормами. Пакеты для вакуумной упаковки изготавливаются из экологически чистых материалов. Они не токсичны и не содержат вредных химических веществ. Таким образом, их применение абсолютно безопасно и не оказывает даже малейшего негативного влияния на продукт.

В-четвертых, замечательные потребительские свойства. Вакуумный пакет абсолютно прозрачен. Сочный и свежий вид продукта — эффективный и мощный стимул для покупки именно вашего товара.

Наконец, стоимость. Стоимость упаковок для вакуумной упаковки продукта — довольно низкая. Таким образом, это не влияет на окончательное предложение клиенту. Таким образом, это не снижает спрос на товар. Поэтому такая пленка может позволить себе любую компанию — от крупной сети до небольших павильонов и упаковочных мастерских.